Reviews

Awesome Divorce Attorney
5.0 stars
Posted by Michelle 
November 17, 2017

I hired Mr. Barnes to represent me in my divorce case. Because of Mr. Barnes' knowledge and experience my divorce actually went smoothly. Mr. Barnes worked with me through my separation agreement and divorce providing me with advice and clear expectations. Not only was Mr. Barnes a pleasure to work with, but so was his staff. I would recommend Mr. Barnes to anyone looking for representation in a Divorce case.
Highly Recommended Attorney
5.0 stars
Posted by Rick 
October 17, 2017

Professional and respectful. He and his team were very considerate as well as concerned and caring. Informative and knowledgeable. I would hire him again and recommend him to others. The outcome was very favorable to the client and the state. He works hard for his client and stays in contact.
Trial Lawyer
5.0 stars
Posted by Jeremy 
October 24, 2017

I had a case in Cecil County Circuit Court for a Jury Trial in which I was represented by Mr. Harry Barnes. The charge was second degree assault in an incident where I had an altercation with a man in Perryville. I could not have been more pleased with the way this man handled the case and I was found not guilty. If you have a criminal case where you want awesome representation, then he is your man. He is thorough, professional, courteous, and knows his way around a courtroom as best as any I've ever seen.
Harry D. Barnes, III is simply the BEST!
5.0 stars
Posted by Brian 
October 16, 2017

If you are serious about winning, then look no further than Harry D. Barnes, III. There is no one who is more thorough, more deep thinking, and more knowledgeable when it comes to winning cases than Harry D. Barnes, III. And he is compassionate, too. Harry cares about his clients and their outcome. He is 100% the best there is, so don't waste your time looking around. Call Harry D. Barnes, III. I did, and I won. And I am forever grateful that I found him first.
Thank You Harry
5.0 stars
Posted by Janet 
September 25, 2017

Harry Barnes was excellent. He negotiated, was professional, and changed our lives for the better in a BIG way.
I am 100% Satisfied
5.0 stars
Posted by Michael 
September 12, 2017

I was involved in a car accident and was injured. I wasn't sure what to do. Thankfully I reached out to Harry in March 2016 and he took care of everything! Him and his team did everything they could to make sure I was compensated! They kept me in the loop with everything and answered all of my questions, and most of the time Harry Himself reached out to me. I am very satisfied with the way my case was handled. I have his number on speed dial. He will forever handle all of my legal cases!
Oh, yes he did!
5.0 stars
Posted by Matt J. 
August 24, 2017

Harry has that southern gentlemanly way about him. He puts you at ease and he gets the job done. I was a first time DUI offender at 50 years old and he navigated me through the Cecil County Courts so that I did not lose my job and many other benefits. If you desire a lawyer with experience, Harry has it at 44 Years.
Absolutely Dominant!
5.0 stars
Posted by anonymous 
August 23, 2017

I was issued a slew of charges when my vehicle struck a telephone pole. With my credentials and personal life in jeopardy, I disclosed my situation to a colleague and he didn't hesitate to point me in Harry Barnes direction. Following my first conversation with Harry I knew he was the man for the job. It wasn't long after he took the floor in the courtroom that the charges were dropped and I was on my way home. Harry represented...
Harry Barnes
5.0 stars
Posted by Lisa 
August 25, 2017

Harry is an amazing attorney. He got all of my husband's charges dropped. We have complete trust in him and am so thankful to have been given his name. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for defense attorney.


Share by: